The Board



Cindy Eisenhauer 

Vice President

Melissa Green


Lynn Newman & Eileen Ditch

Recording Secretary

Donna Strejlua

Corresponding Secretary

Amy Loomis

Other Posistions

Art Class Director:  ​Susan Moorehouse

 Budget and Finance Committee: Lynn Newman 

Budget and Finance Committee:  Eileen Ditch 

Director of Gallery Operations: Theresa Mehaffy 

Director of Grants & Funding: William Christopherson

​Director of Grounds:  Eileen Ditch

Director of Membership: Theresa Mehaffy
Director of Public Relations: Melissa Green
Website Administrator: Richard Mooney 

At Large: Charlotte Foster

At Large: Clorise Mancini

At Large: Jerry Merrill
​At Large: Stephen Yaussi

Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Our Mailing Address


119 West Main St., Sackets Harbor, NY 13685, US

(315) 646-3502